Über uns

toopex GmbH …strong service from a single source for your car dealership:

Innovative. Competent. Reliable.

toopex GmbH is a modern, expanding company. Our employees draw on practical experience in the planning, construction, modernisation and control of workshops and spare parts warehouses in car dealerships of premium manufacturers worldwide.

Through close cooperation with vehicle manufacturers and leading suppliers of equipment for car dealerships, we can offer you a complete service, from the planning to the commissioning of your company. We are also happy to support you on site with our team of consultants in optimizing your internal processes according to manufacturer specifications in order to ensure profitability and customer satisfaction.

From the modernization or expansion of your service offering, such as plastic repair or air conditioning service, to complete new buildings, we offer you individual solutions tailored to your requirements at fair prices.

The extensive range of products and services makes us one of the most important German suppliers on the international market for automotive workshop and spare parts storage equipment and consulting. Quality and innovation distinguish our products and our service.

The high motivation of our employees and customer-oriented behaviour are the basis of our success. As our customer you benefit from the fact that toopex GmbH provides a complete service from a single source. This ensures that all departments are smoothly coordinated.

Fast delivery times and professional execution of all orders are a matter of course.

Let us know your needs and we will make you an individual offer.

Use our experience…. …for your advantage!

Über uns

toopex GmbH …starker Service aus einer Hand für Ihr Autohaus:

Innovativ. Kompetent. Zuverlässig.

toopex GmbH ist ein modernes, expandierendes Unternehmen. Unsere Mitarbeiter greifen zurück auf die praktische Erfahrung in der Planung und im Aufbau bzw.  Modernisierung und Steuerung von Werkstätten und ET-Lagern in Autohäusern von Premium Herstellern weltweit.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Fahrzeugherstellern und führenden Zulieferern von Ausstattungen für Autohäuser, können wir Ihnen einen kompletten Service, von der Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme Ihres Unternehmens, anbieten. Gern begleiten wir Sie auch vor Ort mit unserem Beraterteam bei der Optimierung Ihrer innerbetrieblichen Abläufe nach Herstellervorgaben um Rentabilität und Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

Von der Modernisierung oder Erweiterung Ihres Serviceangebots wie z.B. Kunststoffreparatur oder Klimaservice bis zum kompletten Neubau bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen, abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen zu fairen Preisen.

Das umfangreiche Angebot an Produkten und Dienstleistungen macht uns zu einem der bedeutsamsten deutschen Anbieter am internationalen Markt für KFZ Werkstatt- und ET Lagerausrüstungen und Beratungen. Qualität und Innovation zeichnen unsere Produkte und unseren Service  aus.

Die hohe Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter und ein kundenorientiertes Verhalten sind Grundlage unseres Erfolgs. Als unser Kunde profitieren Sie davon, dass Sie von toopex GmbH einen kompletten Service aus einer Hand bekommen. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass alle Abteilungen reibungslos aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Schnelle Lieferzeiten und fachgerechte Ausführung aller Aufträge sind eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse mit um Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zu erstellen.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung…    …für Ihren Vorsprung!